View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 19/09/2021 to 20/10/2021
Date Committee Time Location
Monday, 20 September, 2021
 Community Safety Partnership Forum
   10.00 a.m. Remote Meeting
 Lanarkshire Educational Trust
   2.00 p.m. Remote Meeting
Tuesday, 21 September, 2021
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   2.00pm Remote Meeting
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Unspecified
Wednesday, 22 September, 2021
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   13:00 Remote Meeting
Thursday, 23 September, 2021
 Finance and Resources Committee
   10.00am Remote Meeting
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Remote Meeting
Thursday, 30 September, 2021
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   10.00am Remote Meeting
Monday, 4 October, 2021
 Education Employees Appeals Sub-Committee
   10.00am Remote Meeting
Tuesday, 5 October, 2021
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 7 October, 2021
 Council
   4:00 pm Remote Meeting
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 14 October, 2021
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Remote Meeting
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd