View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 28/01/2020 to 28/02/2020
Date Committee Time Location
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
 Local Review Body
   10:05 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Friday, 31 January, 2020
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   10:00 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 3 February, 2020
 Community Empowerment Committee
   10:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
 Enterprise and Growth Committee
   2.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Friday, 7 February, 2020
 Employee Appeals Sub-Committee
   10:00 am Committee Room 4, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020
 Environment and Transportation Committee
   14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
 Adult Health and Social Care Committee
   2.00 pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
 Housing and Regeneration Committee
   10:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 20 February, 2020
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   13:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020
 Education and Families Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020
 Employee Appeals Sub-Committee
   10:00 am Committee Room 4, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Transformation and Digitisation Committee
   14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 27 February, 2020
 Local Review Body
   10:05 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd