View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 08/08/2020 to 08/09/2020
Date Committee Time Location
Monday, 10 August, 2020
 Dullatur Community Council
   8.00pm Unspecified
Thursday, 13 August, 2020
 Council
   2:00 pm via Remote Access
Tuesday, 18 August, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 20 August, 2020
 Local Review Body
   10:05 am Remote Meeting
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Virtual Meeting
Monday, 24 August, 2020
 Appointments Sub-Committee
   2.00pm Virtual Meeting
 Community Empowerment Committee
   10:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020
 Environment and Transportation Committee
   2:00 pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 27 August, 2020
 Enterprise and Growth Committee
   2.00pm Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 2 September, 2020
 Transformation and Digitisation Committee
   14:00 Virtual Meeting
Thursday, 3 September, 2020
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   13:00 Virtual Meeting
Monday, 7 September, 2020
 Lanarkshire Valuation Joint Board
   2.00pm Auchengeich Room
Tuesday, 8 September, 2020
 Adult Health and Social Care Committee
   2.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd