View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 17/12/2018 to 17/12/2019
Date Committee Time Location
Tuesday, 18 December, 2018
 Education
   2.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 20 December, 2018
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 22 January, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 28 January, 2019
 Civic Functions
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 29 January, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 31 January, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 5 February, 2019
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Tuesday, 19 February, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   12.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 21 February, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Community Safety and Partnership Governance Sub-Committee
   10.00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 26 February, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 28 February, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 5 March, 2019
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Tuesday, 12 March, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Tuesday, 19 March, 2019
 JNC for Teaching Staff
   2:00 p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 28 March, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 2 April, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 4 April, 2019
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 9 April, 2019
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 10 April, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 15 April, 2019
 Civic Functions
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 2 May, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 9 May, 2019
 Community Safety and Partnership Governance Sub-Committee
   10.00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 16 May, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
 JNC for Teaching Staff
   2:00 p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 13 June, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 20 June, 2019
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 27 June, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 19 August, 2019
 Civic Functions
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 20 August, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 22 August, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 29 August, 2019
 Community Safety and Partnership Governance Sub-Committee
   10.00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 5 September, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 19 September, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
 JNC for Teaching Staff
   2:00 p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 10 October, 2019
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 17 October, 2019
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 21 October, 2019
 Civic Functions
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 7 November, 2019
 Community Safety and Partnership Governance Sub-Committee
   10.00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 28 November, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019
 JNC for Teaching Staff
   2:00 p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Sub-Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd