View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 20/04/2019 to 20/04/2020
Date Committee Time Location
Tuesday, 23 April, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 29 April, 2019
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   2:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Youth, Equalities and Empowerment Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 1 May, 2019
 Environment and Transportation Committee
   2:00 p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 2 May, 2019
 Local Review Body
   10:05 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 7 May, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 9 May, 2019
 Adult Health and Social Care Committee
   10.00 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Enterprise and Growth Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019
 Transformation and Digitalisation Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 16 May, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Friday, 17 May, 2019
 Appointments Sub-Committee
   2.00 pm Committee Room 4, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 21 May, 2019
 Education and Families Committee
   14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Allanton and Hartwood Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 22 May, 2019
 Communities and Housing Committee
   10.00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 28 May, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30 pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
 Finance and Resources Committee
   10.00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 3 June, 2019
 Appointments Sub-Committee
   9.00 am Multi-Purpose Area 1
 Lanarkshire Valuation Joint Board
   2.00 pm Unspecified
Tuesday, 4 June, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Overtown and Waterloo Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 6 June, 2019
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 11 June, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Plains Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 12 June, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 13 June, 2019
 Local Licensing Forum
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 18 June, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Allanton and Hartwood Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 20 June, 2019
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 27 June, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 19 August, 2019
 Civic Functions
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 20 August, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Allanton and Hartwood Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 22 August, 2019
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 26 August, 2019
 Youth, Equalities and Empowerment Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 27 August, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 28 August, 2019
 Environment and Transportation Committee
   2:00 p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 29 August, 2019
 Adult Health and Social Care Committee
   10.00 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Enterprise and Growth Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 2 September, 2019
 Lanarkshire Valuation Joint Board
   2.00 pm Unspecified
Tuesday, 3 September, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Shotts Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 4 September, 2019
 Transformation and Digitalisation Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 5 September, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 11 September, 2019
 Communities and Housing Committee
   10.00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 12 September, 2019
 Local Licensing Forum
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019
 Education and Families Committee
   14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019
 Finance and Resources Committee
   10.00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 19 September, 2019
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 24 September, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 25 September, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 26 September, 2019
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 3 October, 2019
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 8 October, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 15 October, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Allanton and Hartwood Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Thursday, 17 October, 2019
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 21 October, 2019
 Civic Functions
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 28 October, 2019
 Youth, Equalities and Empowerment Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 29 October, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 5 November, 2019
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   1.30pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 7 November, 2019
 Adult Health and Social Care Committee
   10.00 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Enterprise and Growth Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 12 November, 2019
 Education and Families Committee
   14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 13 November, 2019
 Transformation and Digitalisation Committee
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 19 November, 2019
 Allanton and Hartwood Community Council
   7:00 p.m. Unspecified
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019
 Communities and Housing Committee
   10.00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Environment and Transportation Committee
   2:00 p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
 Finance and Resources Committee
   10.00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 28 November, 2019
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 2 December, 2019
 Lanarkshire Valuation Joint Board
   2.00 pm Unspecified
Thursday, 5 December, 2019
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   1:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Local Licensing Forum
   2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 19 December, 2019
 Council
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd