View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 01/10/2022 to 01/10/2023
Date Committee Time Location
Tuesday, 4 October, 2022
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 6 October, 2022
 Council
   4:00 pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 11 October, 2022
 Regulatory Committee
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 13 October, 2022
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 27 October, 2022
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   2:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Friday, 28 October, 2022
 Licensing Board
   10:30 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 31 October, 2022
 People and Communities Committee
   10.00am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 1 November, 2022
 Regulatory Committee
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 2 November, 2022
 Petitions Sub-Committee
   10:00 am Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 8 November, 2022
 Regulatory Committee
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 9 November, 2022
 Environment and Place Committee
   2:00 p.m. Hybrid Meeting
Thursday, 10 November, 2022
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Hybrid Meeting
Wednesday, 16 November, 2022
 IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee
   2.00pm Remote Meeting
 Housing Committee
   10:00a.m. Hybrid Meeting
Tuesday, 22 November, 2022
 Regulatory Committee
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 24 November, 2022
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   2:00p.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Friday, 25 November, 2022
 Licensing Board
   10:30 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 28 November, 2022
 Community Safety Partnership Forum
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 4, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 30 November, 2022
 Finance and Resources Committee
   10.00am Hybrid Meeting
Thursday, 1 December, 2022
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   2:00p.m. Hybrid Meeting
Tuesday, 6 December, 2022
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 7 December, 2022
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   2.00pm Remote Meeting
Thursday, 8 December, 2022
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Hybrid Meeting
Monday, 12 December, 2022
 Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee
   11:15am Unspecified
Thursday, 15 December, 2022
 Council
   4:00 pm Hybrid Meeting
Monday, 13 March, 2023
 Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee
   11:15am Unspecified
Monday, 12 June, 2023
 Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee
   11:15am Unspecified
Monday, 11 September, 2023
 Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee
   11:15am Unspecified
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd