View meetings by Date for all Committees

Meetings scheduled for the Period 09/12/2019 to 09/12/2020
Date Committee Time Location
Monday, 9 December, 2019
 Glasgow and the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee
   11:15am Auchengeich Room
 Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m.Cancelled
Thursday, 12 December, 2019
 Local Licensing Forum
   2.00pmCancelled
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 17 December, 2019
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 18 December, 2019
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   10:00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 19 December, 2019
 Council
   2:15 pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
   4.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Hearings
   2:00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 21 January, 2020
 Employee Appeals Sub-Committee
   10:00 am Committee Room 4, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 28 January, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 30 January, 2020
 Local Review Body
   10:05 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Friday, 31 January, 2020
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   10:00 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Monday, 3 February, 2020
 Community Empowerment Committee
   10:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Youth, Equalities and Empowerment Committee
   10:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 6 February, 2020
 Enterprise and Growth Committee
   2.00pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 11 February, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 12 February, 2020
 Environment and Transportation Committee
   14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 18 February, 2020
 Adult Health and Social Care Committee
   2.00 pm Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 19 February, 2020
 Communities and Housing Committee
   10:00a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 20 February, 2020
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   13:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 25 February, 2020
 Education and Families Committee
   14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Wednesday, 26 February, 2020
 Transformation and Digitisation Committee
   14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 27 February, 2020
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 10 March, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
 Finance and Resources Committee
   10:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 19 March, 2020
 Policy and Strategy Committee
   14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 24 March, 2020
 Regulatory Committee
   10.00 a.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 26 March, 2020
 Audit and Scrutiny Panel
   13:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell
 Planning Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
 Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees
   2:00p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd