View meetings by Date for Planning Committee

Meetings scheduled for Planning Committee for the Period 30/11/2020 to 30/11/2021
Date Time Location
Thursday, 10 December, 2020 10:00 am Remote Meeting
Thursday, 28 January, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 25 February, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 25 March, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 29 April, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 10 June, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 19 August, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 16 September, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 14 October, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Thursday, 11 November, 2021 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd