Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Appointments Sub-Committee

No further meetings have been scheduled

Date Time Location Status
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020 9.30am Remote Meeting Minutes
Monday, 24th August, 2020 2.00pm Virtual Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019 12.30pm Ravenscraig Suite Minutes
Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019 10.00am Multi-Purpose Area 1 Minutes
Tuesday, 17th September, 2019 12.00pm Multi-Purpose Area 1 Minutes
Monday, 10th June, 2019 1.00 pm Multi-Purpose Area 1 Minutes
Monday, 20th May, 2019 2.00 pm Committee Room 3, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 25th March, 2019 9.00am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 25th February, 2019 10.00 Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 7th February, 2019 10.00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd