Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Appointments Sub-Committee

Date Time Location Status
Wednesday, 23 October, 2019 12.30pm Ravenscraig Suite Agenda
Wednesday, 2 October, 2019 10.00am Multi-Purpose Area 1 Agenda
Tuesday, 17 September, 2019 12.00pm Multi-Purpose Area 1 Agenda
Monday, 10th June, 2019 1.00 pm Multi-Purpose Area 1 Minutes
Monday, 20th May, 2019 2.00 pm Committee Room 3, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 25th March, 2019 9.00am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 25th February, 2019 10.00 Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 7th February, 2019 10.00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 12th December, 2018 8.45 am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 26th November, 2018 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 20th June, 2018 9.30am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 14th June, 2018 9.00am Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 13th June, 2018 1.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 30th May, 2018 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 17th May, 2018 2.00pm Arran Room Minutes
Wednesday, 4th April, 2018 12:00 pm Committee Room 3, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd