Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Appointments Sub-Committee

Date Time Location Status
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017 9.15 am Arran Room Minutes
Wednesday, 8th March, 2017 09:15 am Civic Suite, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 27th February, 2017 9:15 am Civic Suite, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 17th August, 2016 10:00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 20th June, 2016 1.30 pm Civic Suite, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 2nd June, 2016 9:00 am Civic Suite, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Friday, 20th May, 2016 9:00 am Civic Suite , Civic Centre , Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 12th May, 2016 9:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 11th May, 2016 9:00 a.m. Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 9th March, 2016 1 :00 pm Committee Room 2, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 20th January, 2016 3:30 pm Civic Centre Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd