Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Education and Families Committee

Date Time Location Status
Tuesday, 23 November, 2021 2.00pm Remote Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021 2.00pm Remote Meeting Minutes
Monday, 7th June, 2021 2.00pm Remote Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, 18th May, 2021 2.00pm Remote Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021 2.00pm Remote Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, 24th November, 2020 2.00pm Remote Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, 15th September, 2020 2.00pm Virtual Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, 19th May, 2020 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Tuesday, 25th February, 2020 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Tuesday, 12th November, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Tuesday, 17th September, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Tuesday, 21st May, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Tuesday, 26th February, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd