Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Planning Committee

Next Meeting Thursday, 29 April, 2021 10:00 am Remote Meeting

Date Time Location Status
Thursday, 25th March, 2021 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 25th February, 2021 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 28th January, 2021 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Monday, 21st December, 2020 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 10th December, 2020 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 12th November, 2020 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 15th October, 2020 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 17th September, 2020 10:00am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 20th August, 2020 10:00 am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 11th June, 2020 10:00 am Virtual Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 30th April, 2020 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 27th February, 2020 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 30th January, 2020 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Minutes for: 2021-2020 | 2019 | Next >>| View All|

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd