Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Planning Committee

Date Time Location Status
Thursday, 11 June, 2020 10:00 am Virtual Meeting Agenda
Thursday, 30 April, 2020 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Agenda
Thursday, 27 February, 2020 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Agenda
Thursday, 30 January, 2020 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Agenda
Thursday, 12th December, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 14th November, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 17th October, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 26th September, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 19th September, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 22nd August, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 13th June, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 2nd May, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 28th March, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 28th February, 2019 10:00am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 31st January, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd