Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Policy and Resources

No further meetings have been scheduled

Date Time Location Status
Thursday, 17th December, 2015 10.00 am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 3rd December, 2015 2:00 p.m. Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 28th October, 2015 2.00 pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 17th September, 2015 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 4th June, 2015 2.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 19th March, 2015 10:00am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 12th March, 2015 02.00 p.m. Civic Centre Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 12th February, 2015 10.00am Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 5th February, 2015 11.00am Council Chamber , Civic Centre , Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 4th December, 2014 00:00   Minutes
Tuesday, 16th September, 2014 00:00   Minutes
Thursday, 14th August, 2014 00:00   Minutes
Thursday, 5th June, 2014 00:00   Minutes
Thursday, 13th March, 2014 00:00   Minutes
Thursday, 13th February, 2014 00:00   Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd