Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Policy and Strategy Committee

Next Meeting Thursday, 3 December, 2020 2.00pm Remote Meeting

Date Time Location Status
Thursday, 1st October, 2020 10.00am Remote Meeting Minutes
Thursday, 11th June, 2020 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 19th March, 2020 2.00 pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Friday, 31st January, 2020 10:00 a.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 26th September, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 6th June, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Monday, 29th April, 2019 2:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 21st March, 2019 14:00 Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Thursday, 28th February, 2019 2:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd