Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Transformation and Digitisation Committee

Date Time Location Status
Monday, 17 May, 2021 13:00 Remote Meeting Agenda
Wednesday, 24th February, 2021 14:00 Remote Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, 18th November, 2020 14:00 Remote Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020 14:00 Virtual Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, 13th May, 2020 14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 26th February, 2020 14:00 Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 13th November, 2019 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 4th September, 2019 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 15th May, 2019 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes
Wednesday, 27th February, 2019 2.00pm Civic Centre, Motherwell Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd