Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Dullatur Community Council

No further meetings have been scheduled

Date Time Location Status
Monday, 10th December, 2018 8:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Monday, 12th November, 2018 8:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Monday, 12th November, 2018 7:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Monday, 8th October, 2018 8:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Monday, 10th September, 2018 8:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Monday, 11th June, 2018 7:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Monday, 14th May, 2018 7:00 p.m. Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Monday, 23rd April, 2018 7:00 p.m. Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Saturday, 17th March, 2018 7:00 p.m. Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Monday, 12th June, 2017 8:00 p.m. Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Monday, 8th May, 2017 8:00 p.m. Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Monday, 10th April, 2017 8.00 pm Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Monday, 13th February, 2017 8.00 pm Dullatur Village Hall Minutes
Monday, 9th January, 2017 8:00 p.m. Dullatur Village Hall Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd