Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Glenmavis Community Council

No further meetings have been scheduled

Date Time Location Status
Wednesday, 11th November, 2015 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 7th October, 2015 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 2nd September, 2015 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2015 7:00 p.m. Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 6th May, 2015 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 4th March, 2015 7:00 p.m. Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 4th February, 2015 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 1st October, 2014 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 3rd September, 2014 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 4th June, 2014 7.30pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 7th May, 2014 7.30pm Glenmavis Minutes
Wednesday, 12th February, 2014 7.00 pm Glenmavis Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd