Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Allanton and Hartwood Community Council

No further meetings have been scheduled

Date Time Location Status
Tuesday, 21st May, 2019 6:30 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 19th March, 2019 7:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 22nd January, 2019 7:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 20th November, 2018 7:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 20th November, 2018 7:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 16th October, 2018 6:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 18th September, 2018 6:00 p.m. Unspecified Minutes
Tuesday, 19th June, 2018 7:00 p.m. Allanton Senior Citizen Hall Minutes
Tuesday, 15th May, 2018 7:00 p.m. Allanton Senior Citizen Hall Minutes
Tuesday, 17th April, 2018 7:00 p.m. Allanton Senior Citizen Hall Minutes
Tuesday, 20th March, 2018 6:00 p.m. Allanton Senior Citizen Hall Minutes
Tuesday, 20th February, 2018 6:00 p.m. Allanton Senior Citizen Hall Minutes
Minutes for: 2019-2018 | 2017 | Next >>| View All|

View Scheduled Meetings


Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd