Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
18 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Environment and Transportation Committee on Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 2:00 p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
17 Apr 2019 Meeting of Adult Health and Social Care Committee on Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 2.00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
17 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Youth, Equalities and Empowerment Committee on Monday, 29 April, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
17 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Policy and Strategy Committee on Monday, 29 April, 2019 2:00 p.m. at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
17 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 2 May, 2019 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
17 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Local Review Body on Thursday, 2 May, 2019 10:05 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
15 Apr 2019 Meeting of Civic Functions on Monday, 15 April, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
10 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Shotts Community Council on Tuesday, 3 September, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
10 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Shotts Community Council on Monday, 4 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
10 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Shotts Community Council on Monday, 5 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
10 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Shotts Community Council on Monday, 1 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
10 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Shotts Community Council on Monday, 6 August, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
10 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Greengairs Community Council on Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
5 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of North Calder Community Council on Monday, 11 March, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
5 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of North Calder Community Council on Monday, 11 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Apr 2019 Meeting of Council on Thursday, 4 April, 2019 4.00pm at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Apr 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
2 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
2 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 28 March, 2019 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
2 Apr 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Local Review Body on Thursday, 28 March, 2019 10:05 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
2 Apr 2019 Meeting of Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees on Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 2:00p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd