Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
28 Jan 2020 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 28 January, 2020 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 11 November, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Friday, 25 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 9 September, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 10 June, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 10 June, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 13 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 11 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 14 January, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 12 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Bellshill Community Council on Wednesday, 18 December, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
27 Jan 2020 Meeting of Local Review Body on Monday, 27 January, 2020 2:00 pm at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
22 Jan 2020 Agenda issued for meeting of Policy and Strategy Committee on Friday, 31 January, 2020 10:00 a.m. at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
21 Jan 2020 Meeting of Employee Appeals Sub-Committee on Tuesday, 21 January, 2020 10:00 am at Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Jan 2020 Agenda issued for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 30 January, 2020 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Jan 2020 Agenda issued for meeting of Local Review Body on Thursday, 30 January, 2020 10:05 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Jan 2020 Agenda issued for meeting of Community Empowerment Committee on Monday, 3 February, 2020 10:00 at Civic Centre, Motherwell
13 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Westerwood Community Council on Thursday, 3 October, 2019 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
13 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Seafar and Ravenswood Community Council on Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
13 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Seafar and Ravenswood Community Council on Tuesday, 5 November, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
13 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 10 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Allanton and Hartwood Community Council on Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Allanton and Hartwood Community Council on Tuesday, 15 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Monkland Glen Community Council on Tuesday, 22 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Monkland Glen Community Council on Sunday, 25 August, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Ladywell Community Council on Monday, 14 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Kildrum Community Council on Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Kildrum Community Council on Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Chryston Community Council on Monday, 23 September, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Central Wishaw Community Council on Tuesday, 8 October, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Castlecary Community Council on Tuesday, 24 September, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Cairnhill Community Council on Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Jan 2020 Minutes published for meeting of Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees on Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 2:00p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd