Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
21 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Allanton and Hartwood Community Council on Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 6:00 p.m. at Unspecified
21 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Seafar and Ravenswood Community Council on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
21 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cairnhill Community Council on Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
20 Sep 2018 Meeting of Planning Sub-Committee on Thursday, 20 September, 2018 10:00a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Sep 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Policy and Resources on Thursday, 27 September, 2018 2.00pm at Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Sep 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Audit and Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 1:00p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
19 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Monday, 1 October, 2018 9.30 am at Unspecified
19 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Monday, 24 September, 2018 09:00 a.m. at Unspecified
19 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Sunday, 16 September, 2018 9:00 am at Unspecified
19 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Monday, 10 September, 2018 00:01 at Unspecified
18 Sep 2018 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
17 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Craigmarloch Community Council on Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
17 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Craigmarloch Community Council on Tuesday, 24 April, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
17 Sep 2018 Meeting of Finance and Organisational Business Sub-Committee on Monday, 17 September, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
14 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Human Resources (Appeals and Workforce) Sub-Committee on Friday, 8 June, 2018 10:00am at Committee Room 3, Civic Centre, Motherwell
14 Sep 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of JNC for Teaching Staff on Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 2:00 p.m. at Dunbeth Room, Municipal Buildings, Coatbridge
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 18 July, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Tuesday, 1 May, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 10 January, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
12 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 7:00 p.m. at Newarthill Bowling Club
12 Sep 2018 Meeting of Local Licensing Forum on Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 2.00pm at Arran Room
12 Sep 2018 Meeting of Infrastructure Committee on Wednesday, 12 September, 2018 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 11 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Planning Sub-Committee on Thursday, 23 August, 2018 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Planning Sub-Committee on Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 10 :00am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Planning Sub-Committee on Thursday, 17 May, 2018 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
11 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees on Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 2:00pm at Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
11 Sep 2018 Meeting of Education on Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 14:00 at Civic Centre, Motherwell
5 Sep 2018 Meeting of Transformation Sub-Committee on Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 2.00pm at Arran Room
5 Sep 2018 Meeting of Enterprise and Housing Committee on Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 10:00a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Sep 2018 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Sep 2018 Meeting of IJB Performance, Finance and Audit Committee on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 1.30pm at Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Sep 2018 Meeting of Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 2:30 p.m. at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
3 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 8:00 p.m. at Plains Community Centre
3 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
3 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Carbrain and Hillcrest Community Council on Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
3 Sep 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Local Licensing Forum on Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 2.00pm at Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd