Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
7 Dec 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Education on Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 2.00pm at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
7 Dec 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Audit and Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 13 December, 2018 1:00p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
6 Dec 2018 Meeting of Policy and Resources on Thursday, 6 December, 2018 2.00pm at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
6 Dec 2018 Meeting of Local Licensing Forum on Thursday, 6 December, 2018 2.00pm at Civic Centre, Motherwell
5 Dec 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Appointments Sub-Committee on Wednesday, 12 December, 2018 8.45 am at Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Allanton and Hartwood Community Council on Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Allanton and Hartwood Community Council on Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Stepps and District Community Council on Monday, 22 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Seafar and Ravenswood Community Council on Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Queenzieburn Community Council on Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Queenzieburn Community Council on Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Queenzieburn Community Council on Tuesday, 26 June, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Ladywell Community Council on Tuesday, 16 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Kildrum Community Council on Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Coltness Community Council on Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Coltness Community Council on Monday, 8 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Castlecary Community Council on Tuesday, 30 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Banton and Kelvinhead Community Council on Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
4 Dec 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Planning Sub-Committee on Thursday, 13 December, 2018 10:00a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
3 Dec 2018 Meeting of Lanarkshire Valuation Joint Board on Monday, 3 December, 2018 2.00pm at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Westerwood Community Council on Thursday, 4 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Stepps and District Community Council on Monday, 17 September, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Stepps and District Community Council on Monday, 18 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Stepps and District Community Council on Monday, 21 May, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Cultural Centre, St. Andrew's Way, Stepps
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Seafar and Ravenswood Community Council on Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Monday, 1 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 13 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 13 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 9 August, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 12 July, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 12 April, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 8 March, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Sunday, 14 January, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 14 December, 2017 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Salsburgh Community Council on Thursday, 9 November, 2017 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Queenzieburn Community Council on Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Queenzieburn Community Council on Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Queenzieburn Community Council on Tuesday, 29 May, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 11 June, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 9 April, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 12 March, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 12 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 13 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 9 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 11 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Plains Community Council on Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 4 June, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 2 April, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 5 March, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 5 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 6 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Overtown and Waterloo Community Council on Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newmains Community Council on Wednesday, 10 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Newarthill Community Council on Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Monkland Glen Community Council on Thursday, 25 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Ladywell Community Council on Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Ladywell Community Council on Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Kildrum Community Council on Wednesday, 26 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Greengairs Community Council on Monday, 10 September, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Greengairs Community Council on Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Greengairs Community Council on Monday, 21 May, 2018 7:30 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 12 November, 2018 8:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Dullatur Community Council on Monday, 8 October, 2018 8:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Craigneuk Community Council on Monday, 8 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Craigmarloch Community Council on Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Condorrat Community Council on Thursday, 1 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Condorrat Community Council on Thursday, 4 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Condorrat Community Council on Thursday, 8 March, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cleland Community Council on Monday, 24 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cleland Community Council on Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cleland Community Council on Wednesday, 27 June, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cleland Community Council on Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cleland Community Council on Wednesday, 25 April, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cleland Community Council on Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Castlecary Community Council on Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Cairnhill Community Council on Tuesday, 25 September, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Tuesday, 4 December, 2018 00:01 at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Monday, 19 November, 2018 01:00 at Unspecified
29 Nov 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
29 Nov 2018 Agenda issued for meeting of Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees on Tuesday, 11 December, 2018 2:00p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
27 Nov 2018 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 27 November, 2018 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
26 Nov 2018 Meeting of Finance and Organisational Business Sub-Committee on Monday, 26 November, 2018 10:00 a.m. at Committee Room 1, Civic Centre, Motherwell
26 Nov 2018 Meeting of Appointments Sub-Committee on Monday, 26 November, 2018 2.00pm at Civic Centre, Motherwell
21 Nov 2018 Meeting of Infrastructure Committee on Wednesday, 21 November, 2018 10.00 a.m. at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Nov 2018 Meeting of Education on Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 2.00pm at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd