Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
19 Oct 2021 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 10.00 a.m. at Remote Meeting
18 Oct 2021 Agenda issued for meeting of Policy and Strategy Committee on Wednesday, 27 October, 2021 10:00a.m. at Remote Meeting
14 Oct 2021 Meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 14 October, 2021 10:00 am at Remote Meeting
7 Oct 2021 Meeting of Council on Thursday, 7 October, 2021 4:00 pm at Remote Meeting
5 Oct 2021 Meeting of Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees on Tuesday, 5 October, 2021 2:00p.m. at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Transformation and Digitisation Committee on Wednesday, 1 September, 2021 14:00 at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 28 September, 2021 10.00 a.m. at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 17 August, 2021 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 3 August, 2021 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 6 July, 2021 10:00 a.m. at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Regulatory Committee on Monday, 21 June, 2021 10:00 a.m. at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Policy and Strategy Committee on Thursday, 30 September, 2021 10.00am at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 16 September, 2021 10:00 am at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 19 August, 2021 10:00 am at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Joint Consultative Committee for Local Government Employees on Tuesday, 8 June, 2021 2:00 pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Housing and Regeneration Committee on Wednesday, 8 September, 2021 10:00a.m. at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Finance and Resources Committee on Thursday, 23 September, 2021 10.00am at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Environment and Transportation Committee on Wednesday, 25 August, 2021 2:00 pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Employee Appeals Sub-Committee on Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 1:00 pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Enterprise and Growth Committee on Thursday, 26 August, 2021 2.00pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Education and Families Committee on Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 2.00pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Council on Thursday, 19 August, 2021 4:00 pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Council on Thursday, 17 June, 2021 4:00 pm at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Community Empowerment Committee on Monday, 23 August, 2021 10:00 at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Audit and Scrutiny Panel on Thursday, 2 September, 2021 13:00 at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Audit and Scrutiny Panel on Wednesday, 30 June, 2021 10:00a.m. at Remote Meeting
4 Oct 2021 Minutes published for meeting of Adult Health and Social Care Committee on Tuesday, 7 September, 2021 2.00pm at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
4 Oct 2021 Meeting of Education Employees Appeals Sub-Committee on Monday, 4 October, 2021 10.00am at Remote Meeting
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd