Recent Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

What's new in meetings, agendas and minutes
Date Event
20 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Banton and Kelvinhead Community Council on Wednesday, 29 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
20 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Banton and Kelvinhead Community Council on Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
20 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Banton and Kelvinhead Community Council on Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
20 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Banton and Kelvinhead Community Council on Wednesday, 30 January, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
20 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Banton and Kelvinhead Community Council on Wednesday, 28 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
20 Aug 2019 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 20 August, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Enterprise and Growth Committee on Thursday, 29 August, 2019 2.00pm at Civic Centre, Motherwell
20 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Adult Health and Social Care Committee on Thursday, 29 August, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
19 Aug 2019 Meeting of Civic Functions on Monday, 19 August, 2019 10:00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
19 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Environment and Transportation Committee on Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 2:00 p.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
15 Aug 2019 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Thursday, 15 August, 2019 9:30 a.m.. at Multi-Purpose Area 1
14 Aug 2019 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Wednesday, 14 August, 2019 9:30 a.m. at Multi-Purpose Area 1
14 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Youth, Equalities and Empowerment Committee on Monday, 26 August, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
12 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 08.00 a.m. at Unspecified
12 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Temporary on Monday, 8 July, 2019 12.01 a.m. at Unspecified
12 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Permanent on Monday, 1 July, 2019 12.01 a.m. at Unspecified
12 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 22 August, 2019 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
12 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Local Review Body on Thursday, 22 August, 2019 10:05 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
9 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Kirkwood Community Council on Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Kirkwood Community Council on Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Kirkwood Community Council on Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
9 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Kirkwood Community Council on Tuesday, 20 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 5 June, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 1 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 6 March, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 6 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 7 November, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Glenmavis Community Council on Wednesday, 3 October, 2018 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
6 Aug 2019 Meeting of Regulatory Committee on Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 10.00 a.m. at Civic Centre, Motherwell
5 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Auchinloch Community Council on Wednesday, 15 May, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
5 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Auchinloch Community Council on Wednesday, 17 April, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
5 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Auchinloch Community Council on Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
5 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Auchinloch Community Council on Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
5 Aug 2019 Minutes published for meeting of Auchinloch Community Council on Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 7:00 p.m. at Unspecified
2 Aug 2019 Agenda issued for meeting of Planning Committee on Thursday, 19 September, 2019 10:00 am at Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Motherwell
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd