Member and Committee Information

Local Review Body
Formed: 1 Jan 1990
Member Details
L Anderson (ALBA)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
M Coyle (SNP)  
S Coyle (SNP)  
H Curran (LAB)  
T Douglas (Cons)  
S Goldsack (IND)  
A Graham (LAB)  
C Johnston (SNP)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
Pa Kelly (LAB)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
J Logue (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
M McPake (LAB)  
A McVey (LAB)  
C Quigley (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
W Shields (LAB) (Convener)
A Stubbs (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Local Review Body is currently

Independent (2 members)
ALBA Party (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd