Member and Committee Information

Planning Hearings
Formed: 1 Jan 1990
Member Details
L Anderson (ALBA)  
D Ashraf (SNP)  
J Ashraf (SNP)  
D Baird (ALBA)  
C Barclay (SNP)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
H Brannan-McVey (LAB)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
R Burrows (LAB)  
C Cameron (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
T Carragher (SNP)  
O Carson (LAB)  
T Castles (LAB)  
M Coyle (SNP)  
S Coyle (SNP)  
D Cullen (Cons)  
H Curran (LAB) (Convener)
C Currie (Cons)  
P Di Mascio (SNP)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
W Doolan (IND)  
T Douglas (Cons)  
K Duffy (LAB)  
G Fannan (IND)  
S Farooq (ALBA)  
A Feeney (IND)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
M Gallacher (Cons)  
W Goldie (SNP)  
S Goldsack (IND)  
M Gourlay (LAB)  
A Graham (LAB)  
P Hogg (IND)  
J Hume (SNP)  
C Johnston (SNP)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
Pa Kelly (LAB)  
MJ Kerr (IND)  
K Larson (SNP)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
JJ Linden (SNP)  
J Logue (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
M McCulloch (LAB)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
F McNally (LAB)  
I McNeil (LAB)  
M McPake (LAB)  
A McVey (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
N Mooney (LAB)  
T Morgan (IND)  
P O'Rourke (LAB)  
N Pettigrew (SNP)  
C Quigley (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB)  
L Roarty (LAB)  
N Shevlin (LAB)  
W Shields (LAB)  
C Stephen (SNP)  
K Stevenson (LAB)  
D Stocks (SNP)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  
Al Valentine (SNP)  
An Valentine (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  
A Weir (SNP)  
N Wilson (Cons)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Planning Hearings is currently

Independent (8 members)
ALBA Party (3 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd