Member and Committee Information

JNC for Teaching Staff
Formed: 1 Jan 1990
Member Details
B Burgess (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
S Farooq (ALBA)  
C Johnston (SNP)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
F McNally (LAB) (Convener)
C Quigley (LAB)  

The political make up for the JNC for Teaching Staff is currently

ALBA Party (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd