Member and Committee Information

Transformation Sub-Committee
Formed: 1 Jan 1990
Member Details
J Ashraf (SNP)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
D Cullen (Cons)  
S Farooq (SNP)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
K Larson (SNP)  
M McCulloch (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
T Morgan (LAB) (Convener)

The political make up for the Transformation Sub-Committee is currently

Independent (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd