Member and Committee Information

Audit and Scrutiny Panel
Formed: 8 May 2017
Member Details
L Anderson (SNP)  
R Burrows (LAB)  
M Gallacher (Cons) (Convener)
A Graham (LAB)  
P Hogg (IND)  
J Hume (SNP)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
T Morgan (LAB)  
K Stevenson (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
Al Valentine (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Audit and Scrutiny Panel is currently

Independent (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd