Member and Committee Information

Infrastructure Committee
Formed: 8 May 2017
Member Details
L Anderson (SNP)  
J Ashraf (SNP)  
D Baird (IND)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
S Bonnar (SNP)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
T Carragher (SNP)  
T Castles (LAB)  
T Cochrane (IND)  
D Cullen (Cons)  
H Curran (LAB)  
P Di Mascio (SNP)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
K Duffy (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
G Encinias (LAB)  
G Fannan (LAB)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
W Goldie (SNP)  
S Goldsack (IND)  
J Hume (SNP)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
MJ Kerr (SNP)  
K Larson (SNP)  
J Logue (LAB)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
M McCulloch (LAB)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
I McNeil (LAB)  
M McPake (LAB) (Convener)
T Morgan (LAB)  
P O'Rourke (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB)  
L Roarty (LAB)  
N Shevlin (LAB)  
K Stevenson (LAB)  
D Stocks (SNP)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  
An Valentine (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  
N Wilson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Infrastructure Committee is currently

Independent (4 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd