Member and Committee Information

Planning Sub-Committee
Formed: 8 May 2017
Member Details
L Anderson (SNP)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
S Bonnar (SNP)  
M Coyle (SNP)  
S Coyle (SNP)  
H Curran (LAB) (Convener)
C Currie (Cons)  
T Douglas (Cons)  
S Farooq (SNP)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
S Goldsack (IND)  
A Graham (LAB)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
J Logue (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
M McPake (LAB)  
A McVey (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
H McVey (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB)  
W Shields (LAB)  
D Stocks (SNP)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  

The political make up for the Planning Sub-Committee is currently

Independent (2 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd