Member and Committee Information

Public Processions Committee
Formed: 8 May 2017
Member Details
B Burgess (Cons)  
P Di Mascio (SNP)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
W Doolan (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
A Feeney (LAB)  
M Gourlay (LAB)  
MJ Kerr (SNP)  
JJ Linden (SNP)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
W Shields (LAB) (Convener)
D Stocks (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Public Processions Committee is currently

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd