Member and Committee Information

Regulatory Committee
Formed: 8 May 2017
Member Details
C Barclay (SNP)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
M Coyle (SNP)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
W Doolan (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
T Douglas (Cons)  
M Gourlay (LAB)  
MJ Kerr (SNP)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
JJ Linden (SNP)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
C Quigley (LAB)  
N Shevlin (LAB) (Convener)
A Weir (SNP)  

The political make up for the Regulatory Committee is currently

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd