Member and Committee Information

Social Work Sub-Committee
Formed: 8 May 2017
Member Details
L Anderson (SNP)  
C Barclay (SNP)  
C Cameron (Cons)  
S Coyle (SNP)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
G Fannan (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
A Feeney (LAB)  
P Hogg (IND)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
A McVey (LAB)  
T Morgan (LAB)  
P O'Rourke (LAB) (Convener)
C Stephen (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Social Work Sub-Committee is currently

Independent (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd