Member and Committee Information

Education and Families Committee
Formed: 1 Dec 2018
Member Details
J Ashraf (SNP)  
C Barclay (SNP)  
S Bonnar (SNP)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
R Burrows (LAB)  
C Cameron (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
T Carragher (SNP)  
T Castles (LAB)  
S Coyle (SNP)  
W Cunningham (Religious Representative)
A Feeney (LAB)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
M Gallacher (Cons)  
S Goldsack (IND)  
A Graham (LAB)  
D Hannan (Religious Representative)
P Hogg (IND)  
C Johnston (SNP)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
P Kelly (LAB)  
MJ Kerr (SNP)  
K Larson (SNP)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
JJ Linden (SNP)  
J Logue (LAB)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
L McBride (Teacher Representative)
R McKendrick (IND)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
F McNally (LAB) (Convener)
M McPake (LAB)  
A McVey (LAB)  
H McVey (LAB)  
Reverend PJ O'Maoil Mheana (Religious Representative)
C Quigley (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
J Reddin (LAB)  
I Scott (Teacher Representative)
N Shevlin (LAB)  
C Stephen (SNP)  
D Stocks (SNP)  
N Wilson (Cons)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Education and Families Committee is currently

Independent (3 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd