Member and Committee Information

Employee Appeals Sub-Committee
Formed: 1 Dec 2018
Member Details
A Ballinger (SNP)  
C Barclay (SNP)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
M Boyd (LAB)  
J Cairns (SNP)  
G Currie (Cons)  
J Hume (PCNL)  
J Jones (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
B McCulloch (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
J Reddin (LAB) (Convener)
L Roarty (LAB)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Employee Appeals Sub-Committee is currently

Independent (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd