Member and Committee Information

Finance and Resources Committee
Formed: 1 Dec 2018
Member Details
A Beveridge (IND)  
M Boyd (LAB)  
G Brennan (PCNL)  
A Bustard (LAB)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
T Carragher (SNP)  
C Costello (LAB)  
S Coyle (IND)  
D Crichton (PCNL)  
G Currie (Cons)  
K Duffy (LAB)  
A Duffy-Lawson (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
HE Dunbar (LAB)  
T Fisher (LAB) (Convener)
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
J Hume (PCNL)  
L Jarvie (SNP)  
D Johnston (SNP)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
P Kelly (LAB)  
JK Keltie (SNP)  
G Lennon (PCNL)  
J Logue (LAB)  
H Loughran (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
P McDade (LAB)  
R McKendrick (IND)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
M McPake (LAB)  
L Mitchell (SNP)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
P Patton (LAB)  
L Roarty (LAB)  
D Robb (SNP)  
G Robinson (SNP)  
L Stubbs (SNP)  
RA Sullivan (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Finance and Resources Committee is currently

Independent (3 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd