Member and Committee Information

Planning Committee
Formed: 1 Dec 2018
Member Details
B Baudo (SNP) (Vice-Convener)
A Beveridge (IND)  
G Brennan (SNP)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
M Coyle (IND)  
S Coyle (SNP)  
G Currie (Cons)  
A Duffy-Lawson (LAB)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
T Johnston (SNP)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
J Logue (LAB)  
H Loughran (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
P McDade (LAB)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
F McNally (LAB)  
M McPake (LAB)  
D Robb (SNP) (Convener)
N Shevlin (LAB)  
A Smith (SNP)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  
L Stubbs (SNP)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Planning Committee is currently

Independent (2 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd