Member and Committee Information

Policy and Strategy Committee
Formed: 1 Dec 2018
Member Details
D Ashraf (SNP)  
C Barclay (SNP) (Vice-Convener)
M Boyd (LAB)  
G Brennan (SNP)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
T Carragher (SNP) (Vice-Convener)
P Di Mascio (SNP)  
K Duffy (LAB)  
J Hume (SNP)  
L Jarvie (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
P Kelly (LAB)  
K Larson (SNP)  
JJ Leckie (Brit Union)  
JJ Linden (SNP) (Convener)
J Logue (LAB)  
H Loughran (LAB)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
M McBride (LAB)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
L Roarty (LAB)  
K Stevenson (LAB)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  
S Watson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Policy and Strategy Committee is currently

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd