Member and Committee Information

Licensing Board
Formed: 19 Feb 2019
Member Details
M Coyle (IND) (Vice-Convener)
S Coyle (IND) (Convener)
K Docherty (LAB)  
W Goldie (SNP)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
A McVey (LAB)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
D Robb (SNP)  
A Thomas (SNP)  
JC Toner (SNP)  

The political make up for the Licensing Board is currently

Independent (2 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd