Member and Committee Information

Community Empowerment Committee
Formed: 1 Jan 2020
Member Details
D Ashraf (SNP)  
J Ashraf (SNP)  
H Brannan-McVey (LAB)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
C Cameron (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB) (Convener)
O Carson (LAB)  
T Douglas (Cons)  
A Feeney (IND)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
S Goldsack (IND)  
M Gourlay (LAB)  
P Hogg (IND)  
C Johnston (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
JJ Linden (SNP)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
CW McManus (SNP)  
F McNally (LAB)  
C Quigley (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB)  
N Shevlin (LAB)  
A Weir (SNP)  
G Woods (LAB) (Vice-Convener)

The political make up for the Community Empowerment Committee is currently

Independent (3 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd