Member and Committee Information

Petitions Sub-Committee
Formed: 9 Jun 2022
Member Details
D Ashraf (SNP)  
C Costello (LAB)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
JK Keltie (SNP)  
JJ Leckie (Brit Union)  
A Magowan (SNP)  
M McBride (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
P McDade (LAB)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
K Stevenson (LAB) (Convener)
L Stubbs (SNP)  
RA Sullivan (SNP)  
N Wilson (Cons)  

The political make up for the Petitions Sub-Committee is currently

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd