Member and Committee Information

Environment and Place Committee
Formed: 9 Jun 2022
Member Details
J Cairns (SNP)  
T Carragher (SNP)  
D Crichton (SNP)  
P Di Mascio (SNP)  
W Goldie (SNP)  
L Jarvie (SNP)  
JJ Leckie (Brit Union)  
G Lennon (SNP)  
JJ Linden (SNP)  
H Loughran (LAB) (Convener)
A Masterton (SNP)  
M McBride (LAB)  
M McCulloch (LAB)  
P McDade (LAB)  
F McKay (LAB)  
J McPhilemy (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
L Mitchell (SNP)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
P Patton (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB)  
L Roarty (LAB)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  
A Thomas (SNP)  
N Wilson (Cons)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Environment and Place Committee is currently

Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd