Member and Committee Information

Housing Committee
Formed: 9 Jun 2022
Member Details
H Brannan-McVey (LAB) (Convener)
B Burgess (Cons)  
T Carragher (SNP)  
M Coyle (IND)  
HE Dunbar (LAB)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
M Hughes (SNP)  
D Johnston (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
JK Keltie (SNP)  
K Larson (SNP)  
JJ Leckie (Brit Union)  
J Logue (LAB)  
F MacGregor (SNP)  
M McBride (LAB)  
B McCulloch (LAB)  
M McCulloch (LAB)  
P McDade (LAB)  
F McKay (LAB)  
R McKendrick (IND)  
F McNally (LAB)  
M McPake (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
J McPhilemy (LAB)  
A McVey (LAB)  
L Mitchell (SNP)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
P Patton (LAB)  
J Reddin (LAB)  
G Robinson (SNP)  
A Smith (SNP)  
A Stubbs (SNP)  
RA Sullivan (SNP)  
JC Toner (SNP)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Housing Committee is currently

Independent (2 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd