Member and Committee Information

People and Communities Committee
Formed: 9 Jun 2022
Retired: 6 Oct 2022
Member Details
D Ashraf (SNP)  
B Baudo (PCNL)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
T Fisher (LAB)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
M Hughes (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
JK Keltie (SNP)  
A Khan (LAB)  
A Masterton (SNP)  
M McBride (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
B McCluskey (PCNL)  
B McCulloch (LAB)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
C McManus (PCNL)  
F McNally (LAB)  
L Mitchell (SNP)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
P Patton (LAB)  
D Robb (SNP)  
A Smith (SNP)  
K Stevenson (LAB) (Convener)
JC Toner (SNP)  
CL Williams (Scot Green)  

The political make up for the People and Communities Committee is currently

Scottish Greens (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd