Member and Committee Information

Adult Care and Social Work Committee
Formed: 6 Oct 2022
Member Details
D Ashraf (SNP)  
C Barclay (SNP)  
B Baudo (PCNL)  
M Boyd (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
G Brennan (PCNL)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
A Bustard (LAB)  
J Cairns (SNP)  
K Docherty (LAB)  
W Goldie (SNP)  
L Jarvie (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
JK Keltie (SNP)  
M McBride (LAB)  
A McCrory (LAB)  
B McCulloch (LAB)  
M McCulloch (LAB) (Convener)
R McKendrick (IND)  
A McVey (LAB)  
N Shevlin (LAB)  
RA Sullivan (SNP)  
JC Toner (SNP)  
CL Williams (Scot Green)  
N Wilson (Cons)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Adult Care and Social Work Committee is currently

Independent (1 member)
Scottish Greens (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd