Member and Committee Information

Communities Committee
Formed: 6 Oct 2022
Member Details
D Ashraf (SNP)  
C Barclay (SNP)  
A Beveridge (IND)  
B Burgess (Cons)  
A Campbell (LAB)  
D Crichton (PCNL)  
F Fotheringham (SNP)  
M Hughes (SNP)  
J Jones (LAB)  
A Khan (LAB)  
M McBride (LAB)  
B McCluskey (PCNL)  
B McCulloch (LAB)  
J McLaren (LAB)  
F McNally (LAB)  
L Mitchell (SNP)  
L Nolan (Cons)  
P Patton (LAB) (Vice-Convener)
D Robb (SNP)  
N Shevlin (LAB)  
A Smith (SNP)  
K Stevenson (LAB) (Convener)
JC Toner (SNP)  
CL Williams (Scot Green)  
G Woods (LAB)  

The political make up for the Communities Committee is currently

Independent (1 member)
Scottish Greens (1 member)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd