Member and Committee Information

The Council is composed of the following members.

Show contact details

L Anderson (ALBA) Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead
D Ashraf (SNP) Cumbernauld North
J Ashraf (SNP) Cumbernauld South
D Baird (ALBA) Mossend and Holytown
C Barclay (SNP) Cumbernauld East
A Beveridge (IND) Airdrie North
H Brannan-McVey (LAB) Kilsyth
B Burgess (Cons) Wishaw
R Burrows (LAB) Thorniewood
C Cameron (Cons) Bellshill
A Campbell (LAB) Bellshill
T Carragher (SNP) Coatbridge South
O Carson (LAB) Motherwell North
T Castles (LAB)
     (Depute Provost)
Coatbridge South
M Coyle (SNP) Airdrie South
S Coyle (SNP) Airdrie North
D Cullen (Cons) Airdrie North
H Curran (LAB) Bellshill
C Currie (Cons) Cumbernauld North
P Di Mascio (SNP) Airdrie South
K Docherty (LAB) Coatbridge West
W Doolan (IND) Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn
T Douglas (Cons) Airdrie Central
K Duffy (LAB) Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
G Fannan (IND) Cumbernauld East
S Farooq (ALBA) Motherwell North
A Feeney (IND) Wishaw
T Fisher (LAB) Cumbernauld North
F Fotheringham (SNP) Wishaw
M Gallacher (Cons) Motherwell West
W Goldie (SNP) Cumbernauld South
S Goldsack (IND) Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead
M Gourlay (LAB) Coatbridge West
A Graham (LAB) Cumbernauld South
P Hogg (IND) Cumbernauld East
J Hume (SNP) Wishaw
C Johnston (SNP) Cumbernauld South
T Johnston (SNP) Cumbernauld East
J Jones (LAB)
Pa Kelly (LAB)
     (Depute Leader of the Council)
Motherwell West
Pe Kelly (LAB) Fortissat
MJ Kerr (IND) Kilsyth
K Larson (SNP) Coatbridge North
G Lennon (SNP) Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn
JJ Linden (SNP) Bellshill
J Logue (LAB)
     (Leader of the Council)
Airdrie Central
H Loughran (LAB) Thorniewood
F MacGregor (SNP) Coatbridge South
A Magowan (SNP) Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
A Masterton (SNP) Cumbernauld North
M McCulloch (LAB) Fortissat
R McKendrick (IND) Murdostoun
J McLaren (LAB) Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead
CW McManus (SNP) Murdostoun
F McNally (LAB) Mossend and Holytown
I McNeil (LAB) Airdrie South
M McPake (LAB) Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn
A McVey (LAB) Coatbridge North
N Mooney (LAB) Thorniewood
T Morgan (IND) Airdrie North
P O'Rourke (LAB) Motherwell North
N Pettigrew (SNP) Airdrie Central
C Quigley (LAB) Fortissat
J Reddin (LAB) Mossend and Holytown
L Roarty (LAB) Murdostoun
N Shevlin (LAB) Murdostoun
W Shields (LAB) Coatbridge North
C Stephen (SNP) Coatbridge West
K Stevenson (LAB) Fortissat
D Stocks (SNP) Airdrie Central
A Stubbs (SNP) Coatbridge North
Al Valentine (SNP) Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
An Valentine (SNP) Motherwell West
S Watson (Cons) Airdrie South
A Weir (SNP) Motherwell North
N Wilson (Cons) Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
G Woods (LAB) Coatbridge South

The political make up for the Council is currently

Independent (9 members)
ALBA Party (3 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd