Member and Committee Information

The Council is composed of the following members.

Hide contact details

NameWard
L Anderson (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302649
Email: andersonlyn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead
D Ashraf (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280055
Email: ashrafd@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld North
J Ashraf (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280062
Email: ashrafj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld South
D Baird (SNP)
Address: 133 Hattonrigg Road, Bellshill ML4 1HG
Telephone: 01698 340963
Email: bairddavid@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Mossend and Holytown
C Barclay (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280059
Email: barclaycl@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld East
A Beveridge (IND)
Address: 3 Crossrigg Court, Caldercruix, Airdrie ML6 8WF
Telephone: 01698 302641
Email: beveridgeal@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie North
S Bonnar (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302621
Email: bonnars@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Thorniewood
B Burgess (Cons)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Windmillhill Street, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280016
Email: burgessb@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Wishaw
R Burrows (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 815754
Email: BurrowsR@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Thorniewood
C Cameron (Cons)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280032
Email: cameronc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Bellshill
A Campbell (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280024
Email: campbellang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Bellshill
T Carragher (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302638 / 07939280049
Email: carraghert@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge South
O Carson (LAB)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302688
Email: carsono@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell North
T Castles (LAB)
     (Depute Provost)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302627 / 07939280052
Email: castlest@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge South
T Cochrane (IND)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280017
Email: cochraneth@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Fortissat
M Coyle (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302680 / 07939280050
Email: coylem@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie South
S Coyle (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01236 769681
Email: CoyleS@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie North
D Cullen (Cons)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280033
Email: cullend@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie North
H Curran (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302683 / 01698 842434 / 07939280030
Email: curranh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Bellshill
C Currie (Cons)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280056
Email: curriec@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld North
P Di Mascio (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280075
Email: dimasciop@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie South
K Docherty (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302624 / 07939280040
Email: DochertyKe@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge West
W Doolan (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280070
Email: doolanw@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn
T Douglas (Cons)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280037
Email: douglastr@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie Central
K Duffy (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302684
Email: duffyken@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
G Fannan (LAB)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302710 / 07939280058
Email: fannang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld East
S Farooq (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302679
Email: farooqs@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell North
A Feeney (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302705 / 07939280007
Email: feeneyan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Wishaw
T Fisher (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280063
Email: fishert@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld North
F Fotheringham (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302668
Email: fotheringhamf@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Wishaw
H Gaffney (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280023
Email: gaffneyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Thorniewood
M Gallacher (Cons)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280751
Email: gallacherm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell West
W Goldie (SNP)
Address: 40 Halidon Avenue, Greenfaulds, Cumbernauld, G67 4FB
Telephone: 01236 723145
Email: GoldieW@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld South
S Goldsack (IND)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell
Telephone: 01698 302073 / 07939280069
Email: goldsacks@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead
M Gourlay (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302601 / 01236 604543 / 07939280038
Email: gourlayma@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge West
A Graham (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280054
Email: grahamallan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld South
P Hogg (IND)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280060
Email: hoggp@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld East
J Hume (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302650 / 07939280014
Email: humej@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Wishaw
C Johnston (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302640 / 07939280071
Email: johnstonc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld South
T Johnston (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01236 738986
Email: johnstont@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld East
J Jones (LAB)
     (Provost)
Address: 133 Balmalloch Road, Kilsyth G65 9PH
Telephone: 01698 302072 / 07939280065
Email: jonesj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Kilsyth
P Kelly (LAB)
     (Depute Leader of the Council)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302605
Email: kellyp2@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell West
MJ Kerr (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302230 / 01236 826881 / 07939280066
Email: kerrm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Kilsyth
K Larson (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302628 / 07939280042
Email: larsonk@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge North
G Lennon (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280041
Email: lennongr@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn
JJ Linden (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302632 / 07939280025
Email: lindenj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Bellshill
J Logue (LAB)
     (Leader of the Council)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302416
Email: loguej@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie Central
F MacGregor (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302654 / 07495600870
Email: macgregorfe@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge South
A Magowan (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302655 / 07939280013
Email: magowana@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
A Masterton (SNP)
Address: 35 Gartcarron Hill, Balloch, Cumbernauld, G68 9HR
Telephone: 07939280057
Email: mastertona@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Cumbernauld North
M McCulloch (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302703
Email: mccullochm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Fortissat
R McKendrick (IND)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302616 / 01698 384767 / 07939280010
Email: mckendrickr@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Murdostoun
J McLaren (LAB)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280068
Email: mclarenjohn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Stepps, Chryston and Muirhead
CW McManus (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302652 / 07939280008
Email: mcmanusc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Murdostoun
F McNally (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302615 / 07939280028
Email: mcnallyf@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Mossend and Holytown
I McNeil (LAB)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280076
Email: mcneili@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie South
M McPake (LAB)
Address: 3 Whitelaw Avenue, Glenboig ML5 2PX
Telephone: 01698 302626 / 01236 875846 / 07939280036
Email: McPakeMi@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Gartcosh, Glenboig and Moodiesburn
A McVey (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280034
Email: mcveya@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge North
H McVey (LAB)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302681 / 07939280064
Email: mcveyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Kilsyth
T Morgan (LAB)
Address: 58A Kirkness Street, Airdrie ML6 6ER
Telephone: 01698 302612 / 01236 760291
Email: morgant@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie North
P O'Rourke (LAB)
Address: 2 Byresknowe Lane, Carfin, Motherwell, ML1 4AU
Telephone: 01698 302308
Email: ORourkePa@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell North
N Pettigrew (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280031
Email: pettigrewna@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie Central
C Quigley (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302438 / 07939280099
Email: Quigleyc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Fortissat
J Reddin (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302690 / 07939280027
Email: reddinj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Mossend and Holytown
L Roarty (LAB)
Address: C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280019
Email: roartyl@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Murdostoun
N Shevlin (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302570 / 07939280009
Email: shevlinn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Murdostoun
W Shields (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302309
Email: shieldsb@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge North
C Stephen (SNP)
Address: C/o Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302682 / 07939280035
Email: stephenc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge West
K Stevenson (LAB)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302667
Email: stevensonk@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Fortissat
D Stocks (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302639 / 01236 752053 / 07939280048
Email: stocksd@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie Central
A Stubbs (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302656 / 07939280073
Email: stubbsa@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge North
Al Valentine (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 262066
Email: valentinea@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
An Valentine (SNP)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 269916
Email: valentinean@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell West
S Watson (Cons)
Address: c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 01698 302637
Email: watsons@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Airdrie South
A Weir (SNP)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Telephone: 07939280005
Email: weira@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell North
N Wilson (Cons)
Address: Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1BA
Telephone: 07939280012
Email: wilsonn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig
G Woods (LAB)
Address:
Download contact details as: vCard
Coatbridge South

The political make up for the Council is currently

Independent (5 members)
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd