Member and Committee Information

Scottish Labour Party Members.

C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280064
Email: brannan-mcveyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
R Burrows (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280022
Email: BurrowsR@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Campbell (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280024
Email: campbellang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
O Carson (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel:
Email: carsono@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Castles (LAB)
(Depute Provost)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280052
Email: castlest@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H Curran (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 842434 / 07939280030
Email: curranh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Docherty (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280040
Email: DochertyKe@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Duffy (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280006
Email: duffyken@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Fisher (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280063
Email: fishert@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M Gourlay (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01236 604543 / 07939280038
Email: gourlayma@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Graham (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280054
Email: grahamallan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Jones (LAB)
(Provost)
133 Balmalloch Road, Kilsyth G65 9PH
Tel: 07939280065
Email: jonesj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
P Kelly (LAB)
(Depute Leader of the Council)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302605
Email: KellyP@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Logue (LAB)
(Leader of the Council)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302416
Email: loguej@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel:
Email: mccullochm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J McLaren (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280068
Email: mclarenjohn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
F McNally (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302615 / 07939280028
Email: mcnallyf@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
I McNeil (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280076
Email: mcneili@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M McPake (LAB)
3 Whitelaw Avenue, Glenboig ML5 2PX
Tel: 01236 875846 / 07939280036
Email: McPakeMi@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A McVey (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280034
Email: mcveya@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
N Mooney (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Download contact details as: vCard
T Morgan (LAB)
58A Kirkness Street, Airdrie ML6 6ER
Tel: 01236 760291
Email: morgant@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
P O'Rourke (LAB)
2 Byresknowe Lane, , Carfin, , Motherwell , ML1 4AU
Tel: 07939280002
Email: ORourkePa@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Quigley (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280099
Email: Quigleyc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Reddin (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280027
Email: reddinj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
L Roarty (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280019
Email: roartyl@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
N Shevlin (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302570 / 07939280009
Email: shevlinn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
W Shields (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel:
Email: shieldsb@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280020
Email: stevensonk@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
G Woods (LAB)

Download contact details as: vCard
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd