Member and Committee Information

Scottish Labour Party Members.

R Burrows (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 815754
Email: BurrowsR@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Campbell (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280024
Email: campbellang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
O Carson (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302688 / 07939280003
Email: carsono@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Castles (LAB)
(Depute Provost)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302627 / 07939280052
Email: castlest@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H Curran (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302683 / 01698 842434 / 07939280030
Email: curranh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Docherty (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302624 / 07939280040
Email: DochertyKe@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
W Doolan (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280070
Email: doolanw@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Duffy (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280006
Email: duffyken@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
G Fannan (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302710 / 07939280058
Email: fannang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Feeney (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302705 / 07939280007
Email: feeneyan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Fisher (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280063
Email: fishert@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H Gaffney (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280023
Email: gaffneyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M Gourlay (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302601 / 01236 604543 / 07939280038
Email: gourlayma@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Graham (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280054
Email: grahamallan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Jones (LAB)
(Provost)
133 Balmalloch Road, Kilsyth G65 9PH
Tel: 01698 302072 / 07939280065
Email: jonesj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
P Kelly (LAB)
(Depute Leader of the Council)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302605
Email: kellyp2@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Logue (LAB)
(Leader of the Council)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302416
Email: loguej@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302703
Email: mccullochm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J McLaren (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280068
Email: mclarenjohn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
F McNally (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302615 / 07939280028
Email: mcnallyf@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
I McNeil (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280076
Email: mcneili@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M McPake (LAB)
3 Whitelaw Avenue, Glenboig ML5 2PX
Tel: 01698 302626 / 01236 875846 / 07939280036
Email: McPakeMi@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A McVey (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280034
Email: mcveya@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H McVey (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302681 / 07939280064
Email: mcveyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Morgan (LAB)
58A Kirkness Street, Airdrie ML6 6ER
Tel: 01698 302612 / 01236 760291
Email: morgant@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
P O'Rourke (LAB)
2 Byresknowe Lane, , Carfin, , Motherwell , ML1 4AU
Tel: 01698 302308
Email: ORourkePa@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Quigley (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302438 / 07939280099
Email: Quigleyc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Reddin (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302690 / 07939280027
Email: reddinj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
L Roarty (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280019
Email: roartyl@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
N Shevlin (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302570 / 07939280009
Email: shevlinn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
W Shields (LAB)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302309
Email: shieldsb@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302667
Email: stevensonk@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd