Member and Committee Information

Scottish Labour Party Members.

R Burrows (LAB)
17 Winton Gardens, Uddingston, G71 6AQ
Tel: 01698 815754
Email: BurrowsR@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Campbell (LAB)
12 McGurk Way, Bellshill ML4 3PJ
Tel: 07939280024
Email: campbellang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
O Carson (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302688 / 07939280003
Email: carsono@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Castles (LAB)
(Depute Provost)
43 Laird Street, Coatbridge ML5 3LW
Tel: 01698 302627 / 07939280052
Email: castlest@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H Curran (LAB)
8 Glenfinnan Grove, Mossend, Bellshill, ML4 2AY
Tel: 01698 302683 / 01698 842434 / 07939280030
Email: curranh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Docherty (LAB)
11 Viewfield Road, Kirkwood, Coatbridge, ML5 5PT
Tel: 01698 302624 / 07939280040
Email: DochertyKe@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
W Doolan (LAB)
20 Hillhead Avenue, Moodiesburn G69 0DY
Tel: 07939280070
Email: doolanw@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Duffy (LAB)
2 Windmill Court , Motherwell , ML1 1XD
Tel: 07939280006
Email: duffyken@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
G Encinias (LAB)
18A Gartuck Street, Coatbridge ML5 4HA
Tel: 07939280051
Email: enciniasg@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
G Fannan (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302710 / 07939280058
Email: fannang@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Feeney (LAB)
12 Ashwood, Netherton, Wishaw ML2 0FE
Tel: 01698 302705 / 07939280007
Email: feeneyan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Fisher (LAB)
35 Glen Clove Drive, Cumbernauld G68 0DL
Tel: 07939280063
Email: fishert@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H Gaffney (LAB)
15 First Avenue, Uddingston G71 6DF
Tel: 07939280023
Email: gaffneyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M Gourlay (LAB)
95 Ailsa Road, Coatbridge ML5 5HW
Tel: 01698 302601 / 01236 604543 / 07939280038
Email: gourlayma@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Graham (LAB)
33 Forest View, , Kildrum, , Cumbernauld , G67 2DB
Tel: 07939280054
Email: grahamallan@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Jones (LAB)
(Provost)
133 Balmalloch Road, Kilsyth, G65 9PH
Tel: 01698 302072 / 07939280065
Email: jonesj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
P Kelly (LAB)
(Depute Leader of the Council)
82 Glenhead Drive, , Motherwell , ML1 2DS
Tel: 01698 302605
Email: kellyp2@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Logue (LAB)
(Leader of the Council)
21 Kennedy Drive, Airdrie, ML6 9AN
Tel: 01698 302416
Email: loguej@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
84 Currieside Avenue, Shotts ML7 4AX
Tel: 01698 302703
Email: mccullochm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J McLaren (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280068
Email: mclarenjohn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
F McNally (LAB)
7 Seaforth Place, Bellshill, ML4 2UQ
Tel: 01698 302615 / 07939280028
Email: mcnallyf@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
I McNeil (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280076
Email: mcneili@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M McPake (LAB)
3 Whitelaw Avenue, , Glenboig, , Coatbridge , ML5 2PX
Tel: 01698 302626 / 01236 875846 / 07939280036
Email: McPakeMi@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A McVey (LAB)
21 Heritage View, Coatbridge, ML5 1QA
Tel: 07939280034
Email: mcveya@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
H McVey (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302681 / 07939280064
Email: mcveyh@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Morgan (LAB)
58A Kirkness Street, , Airdrie , ML6 6ER
Tel: 01698 302612 / 01236 760291
Email: morgant@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
P O'Rourke (LAB)
2 Byresknowe Lane, Carfin, Motherwell, ML1 4AU
Tel: 01698 302308
Email: ORourkePa@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Quigley (LAB)
88 Main Street, Shotts , ML7 5HA
Tel: 01698 302438 / 07939280099
Email: Quigleyc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Reddin (LAB)
74 Crofthead Crescent, Bellshill ML4 2AG
Tel: 01698 302690 / 07939280027
Email: reddinj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
L Roarty (LAB)
C/O Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280019
Email: roartyl@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
N Shevlin (LAB)
1 Stornoway Crescent, , Cambusnethan, , Wishaw , ML2 8XS
Tel: 01698 302570 / 07939280009
Email: shevlinn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
W Shields (LAB)
4 St Andrew's Drive, Coatbridge, ML5 1AB
Tel: 01698 302309
Email: shieldsb@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
132 Main Street, Plains ML6 7JQ
Tel: 01698 302667
Email: stevensonk@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd