Member and Committee Information

Scottish National Party Members.

L Anderson (SNP)
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302649
Email: andersonlyn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
D Ashraf (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280055
Email: ashrafd@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Ashraf (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280062
Email: ashrafj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
D Baird (SNP)
133 Hattonrigg Road, Bellshill ML4 1HG
Tel: 01698 340963
Email: bairddavid@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Barclay (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell , ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280059
Email: barclaycl@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
S Bonnar (SNP)
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302621
Email: bonnars@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302638 / 07939280049
Email: carraghert@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M Coyle (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302680 / 07939280050
Email: coylem@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
S Coyle (SNP)
Civic Centre, , Motherwell , ML1 1AB
Tel: 01236 769681
Email: CoyleS@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280075
Email: dimasciop@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
S Farooq (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302679
Email: farooqs@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302668
Email: fotheringhamf@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
W Goldie (SNP)
40 Halidon Avenue, Greenfaulds, Cumbernauld, G67 4FB
Tel: 01236 723145
Email: GoldieW@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
J Hume (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302650 / 07939280014
Email: humej@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Johnston (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302640 / 07939280071
Email: johnstonc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Johnston (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01236 738986
Email: johnstont@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
MJ Kerr (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302230 / 01236 826881 / 07939280066
Email: kerrm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
K Larson (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302628 / 07939280042
Email: larsonk@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
G Lennon (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280041
Email: lennongr@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
JJ Linden (SNP)
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302632 / 07939280025
Email: lindenj@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302654 / 07495600870
Email: macgregorfe@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Magowan (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302655 / 07939280013
Email: magowana@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
35 Gartcarron Hill, , Balloch, , Cumbernauld , G68 9HR
Tel: 07939280057
Email: mastertona@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
CW McManus (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302652 / 07939280008
Email: mcmanusc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280031
Email: pettigrewna@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Stephen (SNP)
C/o Civic Centre , Motherwell , ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302682 / 07939280035
Email: stephenc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
D Stocks (SNP)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302639 / 01236 752053 / 07939280048
Email: stocksd@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Stubbs (SNP)
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302656 / 07939280073
Email: stubbsa@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 262066
Email: valentinea@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 269916
Email: valentinean@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
A Weir (SNP)
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280005
Email: weira@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd