Member and Committee Information

Scottish Conservative and Unionist Members.

B Burgess (Cons)
c/o Civic Centre, Windmillhill Street, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280016
Email: burgessb@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Cameron (Cons)
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280032
Email: cameronc@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
D Cullen (Cons)
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280033
Email: cullend@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
C Currie (Cons)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280056
Email: curriec@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
T Douglas (Cons)
Civic Centre, Motherwell, ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280037
Email: douglastr@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
M Gallacher (Cons)
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 07939280751
Email: gallacherm@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
S Watson (Cons)
c/o Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1AB
Tel: 01698 302637
Email: watsons@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
N Wilson (Cons)
Civic Centre, Motherwell ML1 1BA
Tel: 07939280012
Email: wilsonn@northlan.gov.uk
Download contact details as: vCard
Powered by E-GENDA from Associated Knowledge Systems Ltd